2023 Weidenbaum Center Annual Reception

April 20, 2023

5:30-7:00 PM

The Charles F. Knight Executive Education & Conference Center 

Reception begins at 5:30 pm. Presentation & remarks begin at 6:00 pm. 

Steven S. Smith, Former Weidenbaum Center Director, Kate M. Gregg Distinguished Professor of Social Science, and Professor of Political Science, will be awarded the 2023 Weidenbaum Center Award for Excellence.

RSVP here