Center Faculty, Post-Docs, and Staff

Director 

Steven Smith, Political Science, smith@wustl.edu 

Associate Director 

Steven Fazzari, Sociology & Economics, fazz@wustl.edu 

Faculty Research Fellows 

Gaetano Antinolfi, Economics, gaetano@wustl.edu 

Costas Azariadis, Economics, azariadi@wustl.edu 

Matthew Gabel, Political Science, mgabel@wustl.edu 

George-Levi Gayle, Economics, ggayle@wustl.edu 

Limor Golan, Economics, lgolan@wustl.edu 

Ronald Levin, Law, rlevin@wustl.edu 

Gregory Magarian, Law, gpmagarian@wustl.edu 

Timothy McBride, Social Work, tmcbride@wustl.edu 

Sunita Parikh, Political Science, saparikh@wustl.edu 

William Peck, Medicine, peck@wustl.edu 

Andrew Reeves, Political Science, reeves@wustl.edu 

Guillermo Rosas, Political Science, grosas@wustl.edu 

Jake Rosenfeld, Sociology, jrosenfeld@wustl.edu 

 

 

Faculty Research Fellows (continued)

Betsy Sinclair, Political Science, bsinclai@wustl.edu 

Post-Doctoral Research Fellows 

Valerio Dotti, Economics, vdotti@wustl.edu 

Sarah Gaby, Sociology, sgaby@wustl.edu 

John Kuk, Sociology, jskuk@wustl.edu 

Andrew Menger, Political Science, amenger@wustl.edu 

Shengwei Sun, Sociology, s.sun@wustl.edu 

Steven Webster, Political Science, steven.webster@wustl.edu 

Graduate Research Fellow

Patrick Ricker, Political Science, pdrickert@wustl.edu

Staff 

Alana Bame, Administrative Coordinator, bame@wustl.edu 

Jonathan Rapkin, Technical Support Specialist and Data Analyst, rapkin@wustl.edu 

James Schiele, Eliot Society Chair, warren@wustl.edu 

Melinda Warren, Director of Weidenbaum Center Forums, warren@wustl.edu